“Gravity”, the new video from Los Angeles based progressive metal trio Tribe, can be seen above. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Atlas”, which will be released May 26 2015. The album is available now for pre-order on iTunes, with instant download of the single “Helix”.

iTunes pre-order link: http://tribe.ms/1PSnQqk

Atlas” track listing:

  1. Lost
  2. Metamorphosis
  3. Burn The Empire
  4. Terreiro
  5. Global Hysteria
  6. Conduit
  7. Manifest
  8. The Fix
  9. Helix
  10. Trojan
  11. Gravity
  12. Mangue