Third webisode leading up to the release of “Atlas”, the upcoming album from Los Angeles based progressive metal trio Tribe. The band has just released the single Metamorphosis, now available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon and all other major digital music stores.

Tribe was formed in 2010 in Los Angeles, CA., by Jamie Waite (vocals/bass), Denner Vieira (guitars) and Rick Pivetta (drums). In 2013 Tribe released the digital EP “Through The Veil”, which marked the beginning of a partnership with “Atlas” co-producer Erik Reichers. “Atlas” will be available everywhere May 26th via Primitive records.


Tribe is:
Rick Pivetta – Drums
Denner Vieira – Guitars
Jamie Waite – Bass/Vocals

“Atlas” track listing:

01. Lost
02. Metamorphosis
03. Burn The Empire
04. Terreiro
05. Global Hysteria
06. Conduit
07. Manifest
08. The Fix
09. Helix
10. Trojan
11. Gravity
12. Mangue